Categories
Muscle Guys

Roleplay Your Favorite Gay Fantasy With These Handsome Studs on OhMyButt

Full disclosure- we all have naughty fantasies on our minds. Whether it’s something ridiculous or something simple, there’s something that we’ve thought about that sounds fun to act out. After all, real-life hookups can be so mundane that we feel like we’re missing out on some of the “better” scenarios. Sure, it’s easy to meet up with someone on Tinder, but when you find that guy next door or that sexy teacher, we tend to get into the idea of what it would be like if that hot professor would bend us over the desk and fuck us like there’s no tomorrow.

Here’s the harsh truth though- fantasies like this are rare and can be misleading. Obviously, if your teacher fucked you in the classroom, he would probably lose his job and it can lead to a court case…not so fun, right? That’s why these scenarios are better off as to what they should be…fantasies!

So is there a fantasy you really want to live out in the best way possible? Check out some hot guys on gay cams who are willing to do this for you! They’ll wear the suit and tie while playing your boss. Or, they can bring in the cowboy hat and speak with a Southern accent about how horny he is for your ass. Or, maybe there’s something totally different you want to roleplay. Whatever it is, men on OhMyButt.com are here to make it happen.

Check out some studs online and their best roleplay games:

Pierce Bailey– Student/Teacher

Jeff Red– Bad Cop/Good Cop

Hadess– Master/Slave

Ben Andrews–¬†Boss / Secretary

Jamie Alton– Coach/Trainee

Belami Colton– Cowboy/Cowgirl

Allen Carteer–¬†Doctor / Nurse

Find thousands of hot guys who give great roleplay on OhMyButt.com!

Categories
Muscle Guys

Feel the Power of Jamie Alton in His New Summer Shows

Jamie Alton is one of the alpha males on OhMyButt.com. This stud has been on gay cams for four years and he’s ready to make some good cum in his summer shows.

These are the times you can see him show just how alpha he can be:

Friday, Jul. 23 at 2 a.m. EST

Monday, Jul. 26 at 2 a.m. EST

Sunday, Aug. 1 at 4 a.m. EST

Monday, Aug. 2 at 2 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 6 at 2 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 13 at 6 p.m. EST

Sunday, Aug. 15 at 5 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Aug. 17 at 5 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 20 at 4 a.m. EST

Monday, Aug. 23 at 5 p.m. EST

Thursday, Aug. 26 at 5 p.m. EST

Monday, Aug. 30 at 5 p.m. EST

Saturday, Sep. 4 at 5 p.m. EST

Monday, Sep. 6 at 8 p.m. EST

Sunday, Sep. 12 at 7 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Sep. 14 at 3 a.m. EST

Saturday, Sep. 18 at 3 a.m. EST

“I like it when guys obey me and follow my instructions. I like to have total control with elements of light BDSM.”

Jamie has a lot to share and he is ballsy enough to do it all for his fans.

“Most of all I love communication, but also I am happy to demonstrate the power of my body and the charm of my charisma.”

Jamie can do findom, nipple play, training, and bring in his whip. But it’s all about keeping him in charge because that’s what he does best. Just check out the thick cock on this man and how big of a load he can make. Jamie shoots like a fucking god.

Get your private show with Jamie on OhMyButt.com!